(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Look forward to meeting you!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I've found that one can be as descriptive as possible in this section and it doesn't really matter. At the end of the day there needs to be a phyiscal attraction (first and foremost )along with a interest to learn more about the limited information we all provide on our profile pages. With that in mind here is alittle information about me. I grew up in Montana but have lived in San Diego for the last 9 years. I'm a very active person. Currently I'm training for my 5th marathon. In addition recently I went back to get some additional education so between those two things and my job life is all about multitasking at this point. I'm looking for someone with similiar Christian values (faith in Christ). Also a sense of humor is a must (if it's low brow humor then we'll get along just fine). Finally you must have a active lifestyle! I'm very attracted to women who are committed to taking care of themselves physically, spiritually etc. Deal Breakers:) 1. Victim Mentality 2. Smoking 3. Lack Cleanliness

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree