(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Life is what you make it!!!

Her 7 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to have fun. I like to think I'm a pretty awesome person that people love to be around with. I am a very caring and honest person, I enjoy being outdoors, I enjoy my work, as a teacher I love animals specially cats, I'm not religious but more spiritual, I guess. I'm not that girl that cheats and lies. I'm neither lazy nor someone with no plan for the future. I am someone who always wishes the best and sees and seeks the good in everyone which sometimes gets me into trouble. I’d really love to get to know a person and if it works out have that person be in my life. I need a friend, a movie-watching buddy, someone to cook with, someone to share my feelings with, and someone to laugh with. I want someone who can't wait until the next time he gets to see me, who shows he cares about me, who does just little things to make me smile and feel appreciated, most of all an honest, loyal, and a faithful guy. Who's head does not swivel in all directions trying to catch a glimpse of the next gal. Although I am aware that it is normal for any red hot blooded guy to appreciate the beauty of others. Some of my interest are: family, anything that has something to do with water, being very spontaneous,hiking, I would love to learn how to ski. Have just started learning to ice skate, laughing, movies, day trips, sushi ( well caterpillar), live music, cuddling, eating healthy, antique stores, driving to whereever when the mood strikes, coffee ( I drink it the whole day), rainy days, hot tubs, deep conversation, and trying to educate the young ( I teach Sixth Grade) to eat and live healthy. I love deeply, am passionate, affectionate, I am fiercely loyal, I take care of my people. I don't really know what else to I guess if you’re interested you'll just have to find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree