PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Doug

44 | San Diego, California

Wanna go for a ride???

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Are you more than just a pretty face??? I could start by telling you about myself, like my height (5'10), my eye color (hazel), or my great smile, etc...but I don't want to be like every other guy on this site. I believe the truth is in meeting me, but I can add this, I'm a pre-sales engineer that enjoys the technology I talk about. I have had the pleasure of working in many different parts of the country and Canada, and met some amazing friends along the way. I can fit in anywhere, from a formal in a tux to the beach in shorts and a t-shirt, any occasion is no problem. If you've made it this far then there is some interest, so shoot me an email. Trust me, I don't bite (unless you request it). ;-) I'm an avid skier, even with the limited options here. I love and play ice hockey (go Blackhawks). Try to make time to get out on my motorcycle (best way to explore a new area, right?). I really want a cool 'friendship', someone I can hang out with, no pressure, no expectations. I hope that person is above and beyond the average woman in SoCal, and is willing to see where things could take us. I'm a challenge, elusive, funny, fun to be around, sarcastic, and always looking for someone to keep me on my toes. Is that you? "There is no remedy for love but to love more."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral