(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Life is most valuable and happy if shared with family, friends, love, not necessarily in this order.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am considered attractive, intelligent and with a good level of culture. My fiends normally says that I like to be fair in all situations. I like to be reasonable. I traveled for many countries and that is one of my passions. Other passion that I have are dogs and cats. Thinking about my family and pets makes me smile, often and pushes away any bad mood that I can possibly be feeling. I love watching movies, going out for dinner, stay at home cookiing something simple and just seating on the coach to watch a movie that can be scifi, action or romance, or something historic. I look for someone that would like to share his life with me, with similar interests, education and culture. I like to learn different subjects from people and I would like to meet someone that can teach me more and that can learn more with me. Also, I admire kindness, sensitivity, caring, kisses, hugs. I am proud of things that I conquered in my life and I am grateful to God and my family for all that I conquered. I work hard, but I do not believe that work is more important than people that I love. My family, my love and my friends are most important. Work is just to provide me a way to live and enjoy life with those ones that I love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree