(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Will Serenade You All Night!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am easy going but energetic, considerate, friendly, dynamic, passionate, and have many varied interests, but I guess in some ways I also like to keep it simple. I don’t like to mess around with in-betweens and can be tremendously focused and determined. But mostly I want to take it one day at a time, do something or spend time with someone I enjoy everyday, and take the time to enjoy what life has to offer. Mostly what I'm saying is I like balance. I joined match thinking it was one more way I could expand my social circle a little beyond who I've met so far in my 3.5 years in San Diego (which, admittedly, has been somewhat limited). I am looking for someone who stands out (at least to me) –someone I'm comfortable with, but who isn’t just “safe” for me at the same time. Someone who has her own passion and interests – who is into something as well – it doesn’t have to be the same things, we can learn and share from/with each other. I am very devoted and loyal and I am looking for that in return as well. I don’t want to rush things, but I’m not here to fool around. I’m looking for someone who is independent and confident in herself, but very sweet and willing to be vulnerable as well. And together we'll be best friends and legendary lovers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree