(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

I am seeking a special lady for a serious relationship, and/or friendship

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Something about me? hmm, ok where shall I begin :). Well I have recentlly moved back to San Diego, CA from Prague, Czech Republic where I had been working since 2003 as a business owner and corporate ESL teacher/trainer. I am originally from Bakersfield, CA (Central Valley) but have been living in San Diego off and on since 1993. I love Europe but returned to SD for family, sunshine, beach and ocean. I am active and want to enjoy life to the fullest. I love many outdoor activities including cycling, in-line skating, swimming, surfing etc. In the evenings I often relax at home, work or visit the gym. I also like going out for dinner or a quiet drink somewhere, to watch the sunset and just stroll along the waterfront, going to the movies, listening live music and dancing. I am goal oriented and I have always aimed high. I have achieved many of my goals and lived out many of my dreams but there are so many things I still want to do and places I want to see. I suppose I can be spontaneous at times, and I am not afraid to take risks. Life is short and I don't want to have any regrets. At the same time, I want to meet someone for a serious relationship, settle down, start a family soon and share these experiences with the one I love and family. However, I am open to just meeting new people, making new friends. It's hard to be specific about who I am looking for. I am not necessarily seeking a woman with the same interests or background but if she is has a good heart, good values, likes to have fun, laugh and be a little spontaneous at times, is looking for a serious relationship or just companiounship, then I think we will ge along well :))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any