(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Where's, "Clever Opening Lines for Dummies", when you need it?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to start off by disclosing with you the fact that I teach 13- and 14-year-olds - driven by hormones, self identity issues and pimples, they are probably the most difficult age of kids to motivate and teach. One positive I have realized over the years, is teaching this age group allows me to stay on top of popular boy bands, trendy styles, cool websites, and new teen lingo. Of course, synonymous with teaching are my long sought after breaks!! When I am not teaching Justin Beiber Lovers, I enjoy being active and playing sports with my girl-friends. I am an avid soccer player, and at 5'11" I am a pretty good goal keeper with a long reach. On my off days, I also like to engage in running half-marathons, mud-runs and fun obstacle courses. I have a true love for swimming, but my sound fear of sharks inhibits my ability to engage in casual ocean swims. Maybe there is a chance you can change my mind, but with a nerdy science background, you may be faced with an impossible challenge. As much as I enjoy playing on land and in water, I am addicted to cuddling up to a good book - auto-biographies and fiction tend to be my favorite reads, but I am fairly open to anything. What am I looking for? I am looking for a man that is honest, funny and an intellect. I need someone who can help me break out of my shell at times as well as be able to cuddle up with me on the couch and watch Law and Order: SVU. I am looking to start a new chapter in my life and I need someone to share the main role with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral