PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elly

28 | San Diego, California

What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?!? :-)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a super fun girl. Duh. ;) Looking for a man of great confidence who knows what he's about and has integrity for what he believes. Someone completely real, has no problem being silly who I can have a ton of fun with and laugh at...I mean WITH...all the time. ;-b I come from an incredible family: we've been through a lot together and love each other a ton. My mom and dad have been married 38 yrs now...WOW. My faith (relationship with God) and my family are two of the biggest gifts in my life. Originally a California girl born and raised, I moved out to SD from Indiana 2 years ago. Finishing up my masters degree in music performance right now, working in marketing and customer service, running my own business...pretty exciting stuff. I have big dreams and ambitiously go after my passions (which somehow always involves people, go figure haha). My ultimate goal is "Soli Deo Gloria": to God alone be the glory! I'm always learning, looking forward to someone I can share life and grow with.....people are epic and la vita e bella! Talk soon, Elly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any