(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

Retired, and looking for someone to enjoy it with:}

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Me: Good company, versatile, love animals (love me, love my dog). I am social, and enjoy eating out, movies, most forms of entertainment, and have a healthy lifestyle. No drugs or risky behavior, please. I am chunky, spunky, exercise and walk a lot. I am honest, pay my taxes on time, and vote Republican. I have a tiny RV and plan to use it. I like to travel, read, and am generally interested in whatever presents itself. I am interested in meeting the man who could be my best friend, companion and travel buddy. If you are interested, you are good company, a gentleman, fun to be with, and considerate. Hopefully you like to balance going places and doing things as well as quiet evenings. You are a good listener and a good talker, who goes to church sometimes. You have a healthy lifestyle and a positive outlook on life, and are quick to see humour. You see peoples strengths before you see their frailties. Friendship and companionship will bloom into more if they are meant to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral