(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Must love dogs!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

This is so awkward! I feel like I'm applying for a job, not looking for a man (which is also a bit uncomfortable). Oh well, here goes with my resume... I am an energetic, funny, positive and passionate woman. I see life from "the glass is half full" perspective. I take care of myself physically and I love to work out on a regular basis. I consider myself an excellent communicator and I am direct and straight-forward in my approach to people. I have overcome plenty of trials and tribulations in life and I can honestly say that I'm comfortable in my own skin today. With me, what you see is what you get! I have two wonderful college-aged kids that I have a close relationship with and they are my pride and joy. My biggest accomplishment in life has been to raise my children and watch them grow into incredible, mature, young adults. I have an amazing job which I thoroughly enjoy (I'm a middle-school Spanish teacher). I love learning and I'm not just an educator, but a life-long student. I am passionate about travel, language, and discovering different cultures. There are so many places to explore and so little time to do so! . Volunteering and being of service to others is also an important part of my life. I'm looking for an equally energetic and athletic companion, best friend, lover, and potential life partner to share my already blessed life with. A man who is honest, faithful and caring, has a sense of humor and is able to laugh at himself. Somebody who enjoys life and doesn't live only to work. A man who knows the meaning of the word balance. Somebody who can talk about issues when they arise, rather than pretend they don't exist. I am NOT looking for perfection because I am far from it myself (how boring would that be anyway?). I dream of sharing my passion for travel with a man that has the same sense of adventure that I do. I enjoy and value my independence, but at the same time I would really love to have a compatible life partne

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral