PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dynagirl911718

46 | San Diego, California

Great girl seeks great guy for travel, conversation, entertainment, and enjoying all that life has to offer.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a personable, kind, fun, intelligent, and down-to-earth girl with a zest for adventure looking for my partner in crime to travel this wonderful world with!! True, most people enjoy traveling - but I make it a priority...I am looking for someone who has a hard time NOT going places!!! Sometimes too the adventure can be mental - I love to learn new things and do new things - I am a teacher after all! I once read an article that argued that many people get too hung up on sex appeal and "personality sparks" when selecting their potential mates, but what they should be focusing on are the things that really matter, like kindness, reliability, and emotional stability. The perspective was that if one is lucky enough to find someone with these three qualities, they will have years of peace and happiness ahead of them. I think this is true...I think many of us make this mistake, and I do include myself in this. Obviously attraction matters a lot, but It's important to get to know others and see what they're really all about! I offer all three of those important qualities, and I am looking for all three. Obviously too, I am looking for someone who enjoys doing some of the things I have mentioned in this profile (travel, learning...and see below) - but we don't need to like all of the same things. I can go shopping and to the theater with my girlfriends! :-) I also believe that someone with a spiritual side - Christian and open to eastern philosophies too (ex. I study T'ai Chi; WANT to do Yoga) would best match my personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any