PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to enjoy life with

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

People say I'm a kind, gentle, adventurous, playful, funny, and friendly guy. I smile all the time. I have fairly diverse interests: culture, arts, music, sports, traveling, spirituality, history, politics, science. I'm a pretty career-oriented engineer working in the software industry, but I very much value a balanced life with which I can enjoy time with my loved ones and appreciate little things we do for each other. Walking or driving along beautiful San Diego beaches, watching sunshine or sunset; reading an interesting book while listening to favorite music at home in a weekend afternoon; going to the Old Globe theater for a play, musical, or to the Civic theater in downtown for an opera/ballet/symphony or other types of concert somewhere; running in the morning around a lake or along a beach;... These and other cool activities, wouldn't it be more wonderful if there's a companion, someone who I can share these moments with? Who would I like that someone to be? I'd like her to be thoughtful and fun to be around with; someone who is kind-hearted, compassionate, and also adventurous with an open mind willing to explore what life has to offer and to try something new. She should have a strong connection with her family, should know what she wants and should be confident in herself. Would that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral