(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Profile a Work in progress..;-)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for taking some time to check out my profile. I'm a easy going descent guy who's looking for a friendship at first. This friendship may or may not lead to something greater. I believe that if you can't be friends first then there will for sure be problems later on. This has always been the case with the relationships I've seen in the past. Physical chemistry is definitely important but relationships based solely on that have failed time after time in my experience. It's so hard to describe one's self but here goes. I am hardworking, loyal, honest, a good listener and I always try to see the good in people. I'm a bit shy, but am working on it. I love to cook and think I am pretty proficient in the kitchen. While I am at home in the kitchen I love having someone around chatting and drinking wine. It's a good way to get to know someone. The thing I'd like women to take away from my profile is that I'm an all round good guy. I'm out to meet new people and make some friends along the way and see where it goes. I have no hidden agendas and I don't play games. I pretty much call it as I see it but am not rude or a jerk. to be continued...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral