(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"The road goes on forever and the party never ends"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a outgoing individual who is always excited to meet new and fun people. My life has always been surrounded by sports and being active. I dabble in just about everything just to keep it fun and exciting. On any any given day you might catch me running, working out, golfing, hiking, fishing and enjoying a fun sunny afternoon happy hour. I recently moved back to San Diego after being in the Military for over four years. I met some of the greatest people you would ever want to know, gained a lot of life experience and would not change that for the world. My schedule is pretty hectic with working and going back to school to get my degree so I am looking for someone who is confident, strong, and independent. I am looking for partner in crime and someone who shares a passion for being outside and and living a healthy life style, with exception to a burrito from one of San Diego finest Taco shops. I have come to a conclusion that exercise and being active is a huge part of my life and would like to meet someone who is very much the same. Someone who gets along well with everyone and isn't afraid to stick their neck out and try something new. Also, friends and family are very important, because at the end of the day a big group at a backyard BBQ is where the real party's at.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any