(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

There's nothing laughter and a good cocktail can't fix!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

No pressure...explain your charming, witty, fantastic self in 4000 characters or less! ;) I am a native San Diegan...I have been spoiled by the weather here and can't imagine living anywhere else. I love to visit and see new places. I grew up playing sports year round and I still love getting outside....going for a walk, a hike, the driving range, the batting cages, playing catch. A good baseball game is always a great time and on most Sundays you'll find me watching football. I have a bit of an adventurous spirt...trying and experiencing new restaurants, new places, new adventures....but, I also enjoy down time catching up on my DVR or even taking a nap! I am the classic oldest child...independent, organized, and honest. Initially, people sometimes see me as shy and innocent, but I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. And once I really warm up, watch out...I have a sassy side to me. :D I work hard during the week, but life is too short not to have fun! A good margarita or glass of wine (or two) is usually well deserved! I have the best family and a great group of friends and have been very lucky in life. Since it tends to intrigue people...yes, I am divorced. No I don't have a crazy ex-husband hanging around (unless he's hiding in the bushes or owns an invisibility cloak). I am not bitter, angry, or spiteful. I married young and didn't listen to my gut. That was almost four years ago and have moved on, but wouldn't trade the experience as it taught me several very important life lessons. Overall I'm looking for my PIC (partner in crime that is). Someone who is honest, ambitious, and brings out the best in me. Someone who is easy going, can make the best out of any situation and loves to laugh. Sarcasm is sexy! ;) Oh a few things in common wouldn't hurt. Best of luck to you in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral