(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Let's make a difference in the world together.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm an accomplished, attractive and loving woman who raised two children in a monogamous 26 year marriage. I had a career in Advertising where I handled international financial and consumer packaged goods accounts. When my children came along, I became a stay-at-home mother with the requisite volunteer work because it was in line with my personal values. The kids are grown, my husband died, the dog died now I'm writing the next chapter. My interests are varied and I have the ability and intellect to pursue many successfully. Within the last year I've been involved in fulfilling volunteer work as well as a number of exciting projects including a BioTech start-up and a feature film. I maintain an active social life that includes frequent entertaining and travel to visit family and friends. In addition, my keen interest in film, music and theater includes regular attendance and participation as a performer. (I sing) I'm seeking a companion interested in creating an intimate long term relationship that engages us spiritually, emotionally, physically and intellectually. A partner who, like me, lives in the moment and appreciates spontaneity but who can also plan and strategize to balance our needs and desires successfully. I appreciate quiet time reflecting at home but prefer to be active. You'll often find me hiking the many wonderful trails throughout San Diego county or participating in a dance or tennis class. If you have a zest for life and an equal desire to explore the world before settling into the "golden years" we could be a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral