(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Just looking for the one like everyone else.

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Oscar. I was born and raised in Chicago... Just moved out here over the summer because of my job. I'd like to think of myself as a "down to earth" type of person. I love the simple things in life and what this world has to offer. For fun, I like to run and workout, enjoy a walk in the park, like to get involved with the community and volunteer work, love going to movies, out to dinner... Not much of a club person but I definitely don't mind a night out to go downtown and visit a few bars/lounges. I love meeting new people, I'm very friendly and have no problem getting along with everyone. I love dogs and appreciate music in general (everything from Hip Hop to Bachata to Country) I actually love Country Music... It can be so soothing and it appropriate for all ages most of the time! I'm very close to my family and friends even though they aren't all here with me. There have been many unfortunate events in my life like everyone else... But i have finally reached "The One". If you're wondering what "The One" means, its simple... It's the one that helps you realize that you are missing someone in your life... That someone being Jesus Christ. I have finally accepted him as our savior and I have to say... Ever since he came into my life... I have not been able to stop smiling since. I have found the key to true happiness and I want to be able to help others do the same.... It's never too early or too late! Although some would say 26 years old is not "old", the fact of the matter is, I'm not getting any younger... With that being said, I know what I want and what type of girl I'm looking for. I'm looking for a girl that also knows what she wants. Physical attraction isn't the most important to me but I still believe it matters. One that is family oriented, loyal, honest, drama free, understanding or at least tries to be, romantic... Just a sweet girl over all. One that is ready to work toward a relationship. I'd like to find a girl that wouldn't

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any