(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Life is good! Lets make it even better!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I am a musician and work in the insurance industry (my day job). I am looking for someone who will make my life more enjoyable. If it is right, I will do the same for you. We would make each other better. I know I am an honest guy. I am a one girl at a time type of guy. I was with the same girl for 20 years (married 17). Divorced over a year ago and still are friends. I am not into fashion, I am into music, sports and being my son's dad. I help coach his little league team and he is a huge part of my life. He has a great mom in his life, so I'm not looking for a mom for my son, but would want any interaction with him to be a positive influence. I am looking for that chemistry between two people that has that magic, when you know its ....well a match. I want someone honest and confident who is kind and loves to laugh. Oh, and did I mention honest? I would be best with someone who is not too concerned about money (I know its nice to have) and someone that realizes that its the way we interact with and treat people (including each other) that defines us and is more important than wealth or the kind of car you drive. I would love to exercise with you, throw some Frisbee, listen to tunes, have some sushi, Thai food????.....have a drink, relax, get cozy, watch a movie. I don't mind going out now and then but I am mostly comfortable at home or at the park, except when my band plays out........Do you like rock music? I have two bands, one plays out regularly and maybe you can come see us play sometime or meet over coffee or tea? Let me know if any of this is striking a chord with you and I wish you luck in finding someone who will make your life better. Go get em!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any