(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

A little edge please!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

San Diego native, but a globe trotter. No plans on leaving S.D. in the future (and despite being in the Navy, because of my specialized job I pretty much stay put here), though am always open to opportunities. I'd love to say I'm "easy going", but I'm probably not! I do feel strongly about topics and people close to my heart, though I'm also patient, flexible, and always ready to hear a new perspective. Probably loyal to a fault. Not addicted to exercise, though I enjoy keeping fit. I've always enjoyed international experiences, and have lived in both Sweden and England for many years. I enjoy being a Navy musician, but am by no means a slave to my job or closed to future opportunities. I'd enjoy meeting someone with whom I experience a strong mutual attraction, both emotional and physical. Not looking for a go-out-all-the-time relationship, but not a stay-in-all-the-time relationship either. And yes -- I AM looking for a relationship. That doesn't mean it has to get all super serious right away, but I want there to at least be that potential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any