(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

I believe....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I am dynamic, fun, active, and healthy. My life has been driven by a curiosity and enthusiasm for being ALIVE. I’ve had a full, interesting past and I’m eager to create a wonderful “next chapter”; one that is heart-driven, open and honest as well as rewarding, contributing, and fun. I have been blessed with good genes, high energy, and a profound sense of gratitude for this lifetime. I am passionate and know how to ask for what I need and want. Professionally, I am in the psychology field so I have a high regard for self improvement and I hope you do too. I have a passion for all the arts, creative endeavors, nature, travel, and leading a healthy lifestyle. Learning is vital to me. I enjoy good friends, great food, travel, good conversations, hiking, being outdoors, movies, live concerts!! Music is soul food for me. I am seeking a soulful partner who has lived an equally spirited and fulfilling life. A man who is genuine and kind with a capacity for joy and pleasure. I ultimately want to find a partner who is ready to be enriched by both our pasts and who desires to create a meaningful and lasting relationship together. In the meantime, let’s just meet and get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral