(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Nala looking for Simba in the circle of life (Lion King) ....playful...friends & lovers...equals...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





in her own words...

I can say I am coming into myself as a woman. I would like a man who knows himself too. I am blessed with a strong, clear inner guidance system. This gives my life meaning, and makes my life fun and filled with passion and drive to push the envelope. I'd like to find a man who is also driven, and who is calm and loving, nurturing, and who is protective. I care for my body, mind, and spirit, and am looking for my match in that way. I think a person can be strong and also gentle, that in fact real strength is gentle more often and doesn't have to be flashy. I like to be playful and have fun, and I can be very fluid and calming, as well as loving and heart-centered. I like a man who is strong and clear, and because of that he has a relaxed presence, and a positive nature, and of course who is playful, happy, interactive, and LOVING! I grew up as an athlete and find myself most attracted to athletic men. I understand the mind-body connection and the body affects everything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral