(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Interested in getting to know you!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Honestly, I was a little hesitant to go online to meet someone but I decided to bite the bullet and give it a shot. I'm a simple person I was born and raised here in Southern California. I like to watch good movies, hit the beach, have a good drink once in a while, stay active and work out. I’ve traveled through South America, Africa and Asia. So it’s safe to say traveling is a big passion of mine and I’m looking for a girl who is willing to visit some incredible places in her future. I'm a loyal, competitive and ambitious person. Socially I'm not always a serious person. I love to joke around and have fun. I love my family, my job, and my friends and look forward to share all the amazing things life has to offer with that special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any