(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I dance like no one is watching...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Something important that I should say right from the start is that I am the type of person that cracks myself up! I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. :) I come from a family that has fully supported me and believed in me with every step I have taken. I have known what I've wanted to do since I was 13 and have taken all the appropriate steps to get there. I have lived in San Diego for the past 7 years and plan to stay here unless my path changes. These past 7 years I have met many new people and have learned that each person is unique and something can be learned from each person's life and background. I love learning about new things and even challenging my own thoughts. In terms of religious beliefs, my faith is strong but I am not a religion based person. I am always interested in what other people believe and I love learning something new every day. I am not really into the club scene anymore but I do enjoy a good night out whether it's having dinner and catching a movie or going to a local bar and listening to a live band. I must admit that I do enjoy country line dancing, putting on my boots and doing the boot scoot n' boogie! I also love sports. If you are the kind of person that puts on a jersey and jumps out of your seat during a touchdown I am right there with you! I also watch other sports but football and baseball are my favorites. I enjoy the outdoors, I just need to find someone who does also so that they will push me to try new things. I haven't traveled much in my life but there are a lot of places I plan to visit in the future. Well I think that is enough about me. You learn so much more when you actually talk with a person :). I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and who I can call my best friend. Someone who pushes me to be my best, supports me in the things I do and believe and is not afriad to disagree with me if they think what I say or do is wrong. Communication to me is so important and without it I believe a relationship can

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral