PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

43 | San Diego, California

Cut to the chase

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for someone who is real and is their true self at all times (like me). Please think of something other to say than, "what do you do for work?" (a turn off to me). I have a job, I make good money, and it allows me to do the things I want to in life, but it does not define who I am as a person. Although I have drive and goals, I work to live, not live to work. You could be a lawyer or work at Starbucks and I wouldn't care, as long as you are content with your life. What I do care about is someone who knows what's important in life. And to me, it's the simple things that count the most and can't buy happiness; true love, family, good friends, good times, and doing whatever your passions are. This online thing is pretty lame to me. But due to extensive travel for work, this is another way of getting out there more locally. To me, life is short and it's a small world. Explore it, live it, enjoy it. The only regrets I've had is not trying to do something. I'm a native Chicagoan who has been out west for 10 years and will never conform to what the masses of So Cal dousch bag guys do, just to fit in. I try not to take things too seriously and keep a good sense of humor. I enjoy travel (over 20 countries and counting), music, the outdoors, and a multitude of other activities. I live downtown and love city life, although I love the beach too. I bring no baggage or drama to the table. I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic who's been holding out for the right one. I hope to find a fit, attractive, and classy lady who is down to earth and fun. If you're out there, let's give it a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college