(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Hi there.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love cloudy days, walks that have no particular purpose or endpoint, roadtrips, the sound of trees blowing in the wind, earl grey tea on cold mornings, and driving around with the windows down and singing to my favorite music. I just graduated the College of Wooster in Wooster, Ohio. I am from San Diego, so I am currently back here for a while. People ask me why I went to Ohio, and I tell them I wanted weather, but I forgot how much I missed the sunshine. I majored in sociology. I am thinking about going into the field of criminology. I love to play golf and to watch it, even though my friends may make fun of me. I am very family oriented and love my friends as if they are my family. I am always up for a good fun time, but also going to a coffee shop, listen to live music, and talk is nice too. I love to watch movies and discover new music during my free time, as well as hanging out with my friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree