PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dontpanic27

28 | San Diego, California

Quiet people have the loudest minds.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a laid back, low-maintenance kind of girl. I am easy-going, I don't take myself too seriously and I'm easily amused and love to laugh. I am quiet when you first meet me, but I am very friendly and once I get to know you I come out of my shell. I am observant and analytical, yet my most defining characteristic is my ability to listen and empathize with others around me. I'm not a gym fanatic, I'd rather be outdoors hiking in Torrey Pines, walking up and down the boardwalk or riding my beach cruiser around with my friends. I have tried tons of different sports and styles of dance, and even though I might not be great at them I always have fun. I love to go out and discover new places with my friends, go to live bands and dance. I am kinda a dork, I love to read during my down time and I can get absorbed in books and movies. I am always willing to try and learn new things and experience different aspects of life. I grew up in San Diego so I have a love for the ocean and being around it makes me happy. I recently spent a year in England getting a Master's in Cognitive Neuropsych, and I absolutely loved it! I love to travel and my list of places that I want to go to just keeps on growing. I am currently looking for a career in the research field, and until I find it I keep myself busy with work, just enjoying life and being happy. I'm looking for someone who will go out and have adventures with me, while also being willing to chill and watch tv (and eat junk food with me). Ideally I would want to find someone who I am comfortable with enough to just be ourselves when we are together, and appreciates time alone with friends. Yes, I am tall, so I need a guy who is confident enough to not care! There is more for me to tell, but in an effort to stop rambling I'll end here. If you want to get to know me better let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any