PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dominique

33 | San Diego, California

Looking for that gentleman that likes to have a little playful banter back and forth, maybe a little sarcasm and humor, easy on the eyes =)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'd love to meet a guy that believes chivalry is not dead. I've got to say I'm a bit old fashioned in that way. I'm very independent in my career and in life, but I'd love to find someone who wants to take care of me (I don't mean financially). I'm the oldest sibling of 4 and helped to take care of my younger siblings when my mom was a single mom. I love to take care of those that I love and I like to feel that reciprocated. I'm a little more on the reserved side sometimes (but don't get me wrong I'm very social too), I like guys that are a little more outgoing. I love staying in and would say I'm more of a homebody so I am looking for someone who enjoys that equally as much as the outdoors and going out. I love to camp, go to the beach, dance, and travel as well, just looking for someone to share in these things with me. I think some of the qualities that I can bring to a relationship and hope the guy can too are honesty, loyalty, great communicator, compromising, upbeat and positive, affectionate, and spontaneous. I love my family and spend quite a bit of time with them and want someone who values family just as much. I love going out and being social, even more so with a great guy, but I do work a lot. I would love to meet someone who entices me into spending more time out being social. I try every year to go to a few concerts or even a music festival, if you share in my passion for music events that would be a plus. A guy has to be an animal lover, mainly cats and dogs. I have grown up with animals my whole life and have 2 cats who I love dearly. I love a guy that's flirty too, but who doesn't.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral