(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

Hey, Latin Jazz Lover, let's dance...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

Could we be companions? I don't know? Right now we are strangers but could we be friends? I hope so? Can you hear the sounds of the sea calling us to walk under crescent moon? Can you hear the music of many cultures, see the smiles of children amused at how we enjoy each other's company? Is there a chemistry of peace and contentment when we seek a quiet walk or a slow dance. Do we like looking at one another because the sight of each other inspires trust and a genuine smile? Are you remembering that Gibran advised a man and a woman remember the pillars of the temple be not too close together and not too far apart? Do you like diversity and love being around other cultures. Do you know if I fall in love with you I'll write poetry about you and about us as I listen to my muse. I'm glad you are an activist and provide a voice for the voiceless. Do you believe that money doesn't buy happiness but its good for the nerves?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any