(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

World Traveler seeking same

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Like most Californian's, I first hailed from the chilly east Coast. But, now I am here and I love the sun, the beach, the casual lifestyle and the people of Southern California. The only thing missing is "my beach boy"! I am a retired former VP with a fortune 500 company who lived all over the US and now resides in San Diego. I have spent the past 6 years since retirement volunteering in a number of charitable organizations, primarily supporting our military and their families. I have also spent a good portion of this time traveling the world with friends. I love roller coasters, comedy clubs, movies, love to read, a wine enthusiastic, love to dance and republican politics. Have a wonderful network of family and friends, unfortunately no children, but 3 great nephews that are as close as children. Just miss that special someone to have romantic dinners, watch the Sunday football games while reading the newspapers and travel to new and exciting places. Looking for a positive, upbeat man who really loves life. The attributes of a boy scout (i.e, trustworthy, loyal,helpful,courteous,kind,cheerful, etc). Interests must include travel and the willingness to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral