(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Are you happy, well adjusted and okay being single, you may be the man I am looking for :-)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a make your own box person, I don't fit most multiple choice questions with typical responses. I like/have a wide variety of activities, interests but am not a fanatic about any one. I am honest and straight forward, you will always know what I want/think and where you stand. I am a great chameleon, easy going and adapt easily to new situations. I can become "at home" anywhere I go and enjoy going almost anywhere. I am content staying home watching TV and just as content going out dancing. I am not a party party person and do not drink to excess. I do not enjoy being around others that do. I am fairly well read and like to keep up with current events but don't live to discuss politics, religion or celebrity gossip. I am not looking for anyone to "take care of me" or "fill the void in my life". I am okay being single. I don't want to be with anyone who is desperately seeking a wife or maid. I am looking for a confident, happy, well adjusted person to share my life with. I have gay men in my life that will remain close to me and the person I am with needs to be okay with that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree