(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Let's see what we can do.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

About me: I think I’m a pretty good guy who tends to be shy at first. However, I will open up the more I get to know someone. I'm working on this area in my life so hopefully when we meet, I can open up right away. I’m open to do most everything and go most anywhere. I love going out to sporting events, hanging out with friends at the tavern, but can also hang out at home with that certain someone and just relax. What I really would love to do is start traveling more often. I recently got my passport and it needs to get some use. Would love to find someone to share those journeys with. I love listening to music and have always thought that the iPod is the best invention ever. I can listen to everything (I've been to every type of concert at least once), but I do have my taste in music. I’m loyal, trustworthy and responsible. Amongst my friends, I’m usually considered to be the guy that has his head on straight and has everything in order. What I’m looking for is someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who can be serious, but can let the little kid come out and have some fun. That's the main thing. Let's have fun. Life is way too short. Let's travel, go to a concert, go to the baseball game, try a new restaurant. Anything to keep it fun. I would love to share the little things that I enjoy with someone out there while also experiencing the things that she loves. Hopefully I can meet that someone here. Thanks for checking my profile out and good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral