PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dale

50 | San Diego, California

Active, Healthy & Love to Laugh

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am active and try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy doing activities that promote a healthy body, mind and spirit. Love the outdoors and learning about different places, cultures and music. I am very reliable, spontaneous and I love snuggling. I love to laugh, have fun, be silly and I'm a sucker for a nice smile. I am open minded, drama free and health conscious. I am my own boss, so I can take time off when I want to. Life is about experiences and special moments. I love to travel and prefer seeing things from the local perspective as opposed to the tourist perspective. I am financially successful and enjoy simple pleasures along with the finer things in life. I prefer playing sports to watching them on TV. I am looking for a girl with a well balanced life. Take care of yourself, workout, eat well, be financially responsible, be able to plan trips together. A good sense of humor and adventure go a long way! I have a 13 year old daughter...her mom and I have no drama and are very flexible with our schedules.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any