(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Looking for my best friend

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I'm looking for a best friend, she should be fun/funny, laid back, honest, caring, thoughtful, outgoing, spontaneous and a hopeless romantic would be a plus. She should be someone who can carry a conversation. She should love food, I really enjoy cooking and it would be nice to share a great meal with someone special. My friends and family will tell you that I'm kind hearted, loving, warm, witty and caring. I will always go above and beyond what is really expected for the special one in my life, and in everything I do. I love to have fun and laugh and will try just about anything once. Family is very important to me and always will be. My interests: I love to scuba dive (I'm a PADI Instructor not teaching at the moment due to my career), photography above and underwater, travel (all over the Caribbean and south pacific) and boating. I'm very handy I've built several homes, restored cars from the ground up, built owned and operated a trout farm. It would be nice to find someone that has had enough life experience and maturity to realize that relationships and people aren't perfect, but it's up to you to create and work for what you want. Integrity, loyalty, consciousness and honesty are traits that are important to me and important in the partner I seek. I'd love to meet someone who's passionate about life, who's open minded and -- I really like to laugh, so a good sense of humor is a great start! I think the best relationship is one where the two people share interests in common and have a blast together, but are confident and independent on their own as well. If you think that we may have a connection please reach out. Would love to hear from you. Good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college