PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dan

37 | San Diego, California

Who knows where the path will lead?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Pretty open. I like people that are passionate about something, whatever it is. I would like to meet someone who was willing to show me something new or let me show you sometihing you may have never done. I'm scared of heights, just think it is funny as I have tried everything to conquer it like bungee juming and skydiving but just dont like them. That being said, I always get the best seats I can for the games which is always fun. Love my job, I am currently running 16 restaurants in San Diego. I like the stress but love the "undwind" at the end of the day wheteher it be Pizza and a beer, a good movie, a motorcycle ride, a few hours at the casino, walking around Balboa Park. Whatever it is, I'm up for it. For the most part I get weekends off sans the emails on the iPhone. Believe it or not, i love to go to the swap meets looking for the million dollar score. Yes, I like yard sales too...weird right? I don't get it but I attribute it to my fascination with the history of the ways of life in early America. I recently took a trip to Julian to try panning for gold although I was unsucessful in finding an outfit that would allow me to try my hand at it. It was still a beautiful ride. I moved out here about 5 years ago from the east coast and love to do the "local" things. I like checking out the Zoo, Balboa Park, Getting a hotel on the ocean and having a fun night out, Bar-Hopping downtown and in Little Italy. Always up for the games as I regularly get tickets in the club boxes for both the Chargers and the Padres. I would like to go to a soccer game although I have never been. The best way to sum it up is to say that I would love to hang out with someone fun who is down for anything and willing to show me what they are passionate about. I would be lieing if I said I didn't like my me time and would certainly respect yours. I want to meet someone who can be themselves and respect me for who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education