(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

i am imperfectly perfect.....:)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am new here so still trying to figure this thing here it is: i am looking for someone who actually knows what he wants....someone with ambition, and have goals in life...someone who takes control. i work in the airline industry and i love to travel, so do you.... i like to dance bachata and merengue on my free time..I sometimes sleep in the couch...I like to cuddle! kitchen is my favorite part of the house,because i love to cook. here is the weird part of me: i talk to my fish most of the time when I'm off work..:) travel is my obsession,I'll be in new york in may for 2weeks,then I'll be in bali,indonesia in july,then to my home country in september. I am planning to be around the world in December and January...Hawaii is the highlight of it.. I am looking for someone who can make me stay at home...;) if you think that you got what it takes,then let me know & I'll take good care of u...;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral