PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

33 | San Diego, California

Moving from PA to OB in February. Looking to meet interesting, exciting and fun people to show me around and introduce me to the scene.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music. I am always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I am very unique and original however i just copied and pasted the "about me" example at the gate so that negates my own first statement. LOL! I'm moving to Ocean Beach, SoCal in February. I will be departing my hometown of Ephrata, PA (a small town about an 45 min west of Philly) Basically i'm moving from sea to shining sea. My intentions are to get out of the cold, Pennsylvania winter weather and start a life in beautiful southern sunny California. All my life Cali has been calling my name. Ever since i was a young child and i first heard Led Zeppelin tell me that their was a girl out there with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair, I knew that one day i would end up with an aching in my heart and a strong desire to head west to meet this illusive woman. It just so happens that this someday that i speak of is right around the corner. So ill be seeing you very soon Miss! All i ask is that you are intelligent, honest, compassionate and so full of love it shows in your eyes that way i can tell that it's really you. Seriously, this data field couldn't begin to hold all the info necessary for you to get a feel for me as an individual but i will give you just a little taste. I am very confident, not cocky or conceited. I am aware their is a fine line separating these virtues. I have a highly functioning brain that calculates information rapidly. I have many skills, to many to list at the current moment. You will see what i mean when you get to know me personally. I enjoy every aspect of life except being burned by hot exhaust systems, breathing noxious gases and being covered by waste oil and antifreeze. By trade i am an Automotive/Diesel Technic

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any