(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

My career is just starting, so I have no time to meet people. I'm not looking for anything serious but that doesn't mean I won't be someday.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, here are the basics: my degree is in English but I work for Microsoft (how that happened is a very long story). I love to read alone outdoors, but I also enjoy spending time with friends until the wee hours before a day off. I traveled quite a bit as an undergrad and am finally settling into something that resembles consistency. My favorite place is the beach, which is why I spend so much of my free time near it. I love a date that lends itself to conversation that goes beyond small talk. I appreciate intelligence and a dry, witty sense of humor. That being said, sitting in a coffee shop and talking is lovely for the first few meetings, but I like it when someone is willing to break up the routine. I am not afraid to try something new at least once and welcome life's daily challenges. My faith is important enough for me to bring it up in this short bit and I am willing to wait to find the right person who shares my beliefs so we can spend less time talking about and defending it and more getting to know each other. I am a go-getter and unafraid to go after my goals in life. I am looking for someone as driven as I am, who is willing to respect my space because he needs his own as well. Commitment is not on my immediate radar, but I don't rule it out entirely. I am here to meet people and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral