(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking for Sincerity

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Well, to start off with my faith is the most important thing to me. I am looking for a sincere and mature Christian that also shares the same beliefs and values. Being a native of San Diego, I grew up in the sunshine and was always outdoors. I have a passion for nature, photography, and travel. Do you love going to the beach, mountains, little towns, big cities, tropical beaches, getting on a plane and flying internationally? Where would you like to explore together? I live a pretty active life and have a lot of energy. I love spending quality time with those I love. I enjoy volunteering in my church and community. I am told I am a lot of fun, have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I enjoy a variety of things from casual bike rides, walks, swimming, reading, music, especially from the 70's. I love watching sports, movies, sometimes just kicking back watching TV and emailing. I enjoy going out to dinner with a good conversation. Are you down to earth, easy going, have a good sense of humor. Do you also have a passion for nature? Are you a strong Christian? Are you dependable, kind, enjoy both new adventures and the simple things in life? Are you looking for a girl that is also down to earth, easy going, fun, sensitive, caring, thoughtful, low-maintenance? Then it sounds like we would be a great match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral