(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

It's time. It just is.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




in his own words...

Hi there, I guess I should tell you about me: I'm an independent, intelligent type looking for someone who can provide for themselves in every way but like me wants a partner to make life more enjoyable. I am successful, in shape physically, and have a somewhat flexible schedule. I'm very down to earth and will not tolerate "high maintenance". That said I can be the complete gentleman and do enjoy steppin out. In fact, I love going out and socializing. My sense of humor tends towards a little sarcasm and it would be fun/nice for someone to come back without being offended. I love to swim, to work out, to ride a motorcycle, to hear good live music, to walk in the woods, to experience nature, to read a good book, to share an intimate embrace, to get and give that caring smile... Damn I love to kiss. I want something real with genuine consideration, a little mystery and no games, please. (I'm not playing). Physical beauty is a must. I know that may sound superficial but I've been lucky in the past and just won't settle for less. Are you there? I hope so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral