(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Life is not meant to be serious all the time so can I persuade you to have some fun?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I wanted to be a Fireman when I was a kid, but fire gets a bit hot so I chose something cooler in the Information Technology field. I’ve been called a closet extrovert. I’m a little shy at first but once I get to know you a little, you’ll be pleasantly surprised. Sometimes I like to play and have a good time, but I know when to be serious. I like to tease and be teased. Good playful banter always brings a smile to my eyes. My hobbies are working out, Aikido (ok, so I get thrown around a lot) horror flicks and hanging out with friends. I like sports and games and can be a little competitive, but know how to lose with a smile and still enjoy the competition. If you think we’d get along, send me a message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any