(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Diego, California

Today is the present let's open it

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Truth in advertising....... I have a 5 year old son that I am raising as we grow together!! I am not looking for a replacement Mom. He has a good Mom. Also my impending divorce is not final. I am separated. I am looking for a dating & friendship first relationship. There I am glad I got that off my chest and out there!! Does that make me a lily pad hopper?? If this is not you, no worries I'm doing fine. However, if you believe in Quantum Physics and are ready to experience the adventure life has to on. My best feature is my ability to not take myself or others to seriously. I'm addicted to running. I drink decaf coffee in the a.m. & am able to drink full strength coffee in the evening and still sleep like a baby. Oh ya the coffee of choice is Peet's. Starbucks is like drinking hot water!!! The feature that captures my attention are the eyes. gotta love the window to the soul. Oh ya, and the lips are the voice of the soul. In our free time, my ideal match and I would walk on the beach with our dogs, sail the bay, watch the sun rise to start the day, and catch the sunset to celebrate another day of living. And cuddle time can be anytime... The quirk that I appreciate in others is the ability to laugh at anything & everything. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honest and open communication that fosters trust. I don't do well with secrets. In a nut shell I'm looking for a best friend to be my best friend....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree