(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | San Diego, California

Single funny fun-loving Guy

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello my name is Daniel but mostly everyone calls me Dan. I am a 28 year old male. I enjoy all sorts of things from sporting events to dinning out with friends and family. I grew up in Michigan and moved to California in 2001 and never looked back. I miss my friends and family back home, but SD is my home know and I have made the most out of it and look to do the same in the future. I am looking for a female that likes to take those long walks on the beach, enjoys sports, loves just to do random fun activities, and enjoys good company. I love to travel and see new things living in San Diego we have so many opportunities to do so, I like to just pick up and go do all the touristy things. I have just recently picked up cooking more and like to do the same for that special someone and just WOW them and wipe you off your feet! I am a gentlemen and believe in treating a lady like a queen and have no respect for those dudes that treat women like shit. I have tried the bar scene and that's just not me. I hope you enjoy what you read and would like to know more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any