(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Life is short so dont waste time spending it with people who dont make you laugh.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am independent feisty and rarely dislike anything. I can find something good about almost any situation. I love my job and I just really enjoy my life. Laughter is so important to me and I love to laugh at myself most.. I adore my family and spend at least day a week focused on just them. I believe in quality not quantity time. If I meet the right person I would make myself more available, but I believe that time for oneself is important as well. I am an excellent cook but since I am divorced and began working nights I don't often have time. I love watching football and cooking all Sunday during NFL season. I like Notre Dame Football and watch most games if I can. I am looking for someone " complete", that does not want a mommy but would like to have a best friend that they just happen to kiss often. If your glass is half full and you have a energetic witty personality than I hope you message me and see how it goes. Good luck in your search for whatever it is you seek.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree