(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

dont miss anything, lifes too short!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Im a nurse in san diego and i have a 12 yr old daughter who is the best! My passions are taking care of my patients and working out. I spend at least 5 days a week in the gym for a couple hours. I love going dancing, reading, camping and would love someone to teach me to swim. I want to travel to greece and ireland before i die and any other places i can get to. I would like to meet a guy who puts his girl first and above all......does what he says hes going to do. Character is everything....I like men who take care of themselves and thier bodies and are full of passion and affection. I am greateful for everyday that God gives me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any