(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

If you're going my way... I wanna drive it all night long!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I graduated from a college in San Diego and worked in finance for a few years. I managed portfolio accounts for corporations and anyone else that had booku bucks to invest. I quickly realized making lots of money didn't equal happiness. So I quit and pursued a different career path. Fast forward five years and I've had zero regrets and love going into work each and everyday. The job brings daily challenges and keeps me grounded. I'll tell you more about what it is I exactly do if we ever meet in person. Until then what I do will have to be a big mystery!! I enjoy traveling and have plans to travel different places the next few years. Hiking Machu Picchu in Peru, snowboarding Whistler, and backpacking through Europe are all things I would love to scratch off my bucket list! Some things that seem to preoccupy my time outside of work lately include but are not limited to... 1) kick boxing, muay thai and jiu jitsu at my gym, 2) hiking local trails, and 3) trying to work on a guido tan while enjoying the beaches of San Diego. I love trying new things and visit new places. I'm adventurous and am an adrenaline junkie at heart. Hopefully you're the same and will at least try and keep up!! But don't worry, I'm a gentleman and won't leave you behind!! Being a sports fan, I try to catch a San Diego Padres baseball or Chargers football game whenever I can. I'm a huge MMA fan and if you can watch a bunch of guys fight with blood being shed without squirming too much then you're cool in my book! I can't watch scary movies. Call me a pansy if you must but I blame my crazy imagination and being forced to watch the Chucky movies at a young age! I'm born and raised in California. I can't see myself living anywhere outside of this great state. I can handle a little earthquake and threat of wildfires but don't know about tornadoes or hurricanes ripping through the neighborhood!! Shoveling snow all winter long doesn't seem very appealing either. Always looking to meet new people!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college