PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Milan

35 | San Diego, California

TIme is a funny concept; it flies when you are having fun.......

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

We all think we are special in one way or another but what other think about us is a different story. I do believe that we are capable of catching many people attention (but not all) and that we are capable of being attracted to different people....... For these reasons, online dating becomes very confusing and difficult. It seems that we are just one flower in the garden (for women) or a tree in the forest (for men) ...... so how can we really decide who to pick out of the mix especially when there is an old saying "the grass is always greener on the other side"? For me, I know who I am and what I am looking for ......... First and foremost, I am looking for a friend who can laugh with me and at me, whom I can talk to about anything without afraid of being judged because I am only human. I did and will continue to make mistake...... that is my way of learning to grow.......... Physical attractiveness is important to OPEN the DOOR but it does not KEEP the DOOR OPEN ......... The only way to know if we can be friend is to talk and find out. Just so you know, I am very self-motivated and the only thing stands between me and my dream/goal is TIME......... I do not see myself to ever "settle down" because that for me is there is nothing left to look forward to. Life is full of new things to learn, new people to meet, and new adventures to experience and it will be wonderful if there is ONE person who is there to share all of these. I do not like to write too much and take the fun away from getting to know someone in person. If you are interested, just send me an email and we can see where things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral