(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

A wise man once said "..."

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

A quick heads up, I'm having surgery to get my nose on February 1st and I'm going to be on knockout meds for the next 2 weeks so please don't be offended it it takes me a little while to respond! I demand much, but nothing I can't offer in return :) I'm really outgoing, I have lots of fun stories to share, and I'm always ready to make more! I'm a total goofball, and my default reaction to every situation is a sheepish grin. I like when girls are shy at first and slowly open up, it's an easy way to show if you trust me. Trust is important! lol I've been a Marine for over four years, and I don't mind military women but Navy girls seem to be the most fun :P I really want to start going to concerts more, haven't been to one since Mayhem Fest back in 2008. Family, kids, and pets seem to love me right off the bat, hopefully that's worth a few brownie points (^.^) I'm an affectionate guy, very touchy-feely (not to be confused with grope-y). In public I like holding hands and the occasional stolen peck on the cheek as opposed to, oh I dunno, exaggerated hollywood kisses in Wal-Mart checkout? Classy! My interests are FAR and wide, from Comic-Con to Mayhem Festival, romantic comedies to George Romero-esque zombie flicks, vegging in front of the TV all weekend to competing in a Spartan Race. I've also been trying to pick up guitar/ukulele lately, but I suck so don't expect a romantic serenade anytime soon :P Anything that can put me to bed with a grin makes my day worth it. That being said, a girl who is both open to new things AND can show me things I haven't done before is top of the list ^_^ I want to do everything exciting in San Diego, have every adventure, and then find some way to do it bigger and better next time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree