(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi ~ thanks for being interested enough to read this! Here's a little about me: I'm an engineering manager by day, business operator by night. Don't ask how I have a social life. Cuz I don't know either. Guess that's why I'm on =) I take care of myself pretty well though ~ work out, snowboard, tennis, golf, b-ball (I don't really watch sports though. Just like to play) I love love love music. I used to be a lead singer and guitarist in a couple of church bands during my college and post-college days. These days I spend my free time fixing and furnishing my home. I can spend hours at Home Depot. Yep. I fix things. And clean. And organize. That's just what I do. I love planning weekend getaways with my buddies. Definitely my favorite past-time. Going on trips, camping, enjoying and experiencing the outdoors. I connect best with conversationalists. I'm naturally kind of a serious guy so I like being with someone who is more carefree. Someone who is always down for anything. Not so much a career-driven woman. Loves people. Caring. Warm. Spontaneous. Intelligent. Enjoys the little things in life...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral