PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Colt

31 | San Diego, California

Ive been out of the dating game for a few years. Looking to ease back into it. New to the area, making friends is a plus.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am structured, disciplined, and organized. Everything needs to be done well and thoroughly. I like to have a good time, but maturity is important. I like someone with goals, and accomplishments. I like to feel like an equal, and to be with an equal. I can be stubborn and hard headed, so it would be good to meet someone that can put me in my place from time to time. I was born in Texas, moved to Ga when I was 11. I guess you could say I'm a traditional southern gentleman without the accent. That all has a lot to do with the kind of woman I am looking for. I would like a sweet southern belle that grew up in a similar traditional home like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any