(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California

Casual and Comfortable

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am looking for a friendship that would hopefully develope into a more loving and commited relationship. A permanent partner in life is my deep desire and one who enjoys sharing time together. Intimacy is very important to me, having quiet talks and sharing each others feelings honestly. I would like someone who is slow to anger, has a lot of patience, willing to compromise,and believes in treating each other with utmost respect. A sense of humor along with laughing and joking around is a must but I would also like a gentleman who is loving,affectionate, caring, supportive and likes helping others when in need. I'm looking for a man who accepts the age he is at as I do, has his priorities in proper place such as partner and relationship being first in each others lives. One who is not obssessed with sports or hobbies. It's fine that we each have those things in proper perspective. In other words, he understands what a balanced life is. It would be nice to have at least one hobby that we both enjoy. I would like a relationship that flows and feels natural and comfortable. It is important that we can accept each other as we are and not have to change to please the other. I want a trust worthy man, so his honesty with me has to be complete honesty. I would certainly be the same. I am interested in someone my own age or a few years older, the amount of money you make or don't make is not important or if you have a little pot belly or are balding. It is the character and the person you are inside that impresses me. I have been legally separated for over a year after a 32 year marriage, have not dated and took the time to reflect. We are legally separated because he is the source of my health care. We will not reconcile. I am a loving, caring and giving person but perhaps a bit sensitive. I love to help other people in need and do so often. This past year has brought a new found peace to my life for which I am eternally grateful and value deeply. A life filled with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral